To leave a tournament you can either go to the tournaments page or go to "My Tournaments" page which has all tournaments you have joined listed.

  • Click on the tournament you want to leave from the list.
  • Then click on the button in red labeled "Leave Tournament".

If you left a tournament by mistake you can always click on re-join.

* You can't leave tournaments that are "finished" or "in-progress".

Mobile View:

Desktop View:

Did this answer your question?